Brechin City Football Club

Glebe Park, Brechin, Angus DD9 6BJ

Tel : 01356 622856
Email : secretary@brechincityfc.com
www.brechincity.com

News - 4 June 2021

2021/22 Highland League Fixtures Published - By Steven Mew

The fixtures for the 2021/22 Breedon Highland League season have been revealed – with City starting the season with consecutive home matches against Turriff United and Keith. City will travel to Lossiemouth's Grant Park for the final league match of the season on Saturday 16th April.

Full list of fixtures:

Sat 24th July - Turriff United (H)
Sat 31st July - Keith (H)
Sat 7th August - Deveronvale (A)
Sat 14th August - Rothes (H)
Sat 21st August - Fraserburgh (A)
Wed 25th August - Formartine United (H)
Sat 28th August - Fort William (A)
Sat 4th September - Brora Rangers (H)
Sat 11th September - Nairn County (A)
Sat 25th September - Forres Mechanics (H)
Sat 2nd October - Buckie Thistle (H)
Wed 6th October - Inverurie Locos (A)
Sat 9th October - Huntly (H)
Sat 16th October - Wick Academy (A)
Sat 30th October - Strathspey Thistle (H)
Sat 6th November - Clachnacuddin (A)
Sat 20th November - Lossiemouth (H)
Sat 27th November - Turriff United (A)
Sat 11th December - Keith (A)
Sat 18th December - Deveronvale (H)
Mon 27th December - Rothes (A)
Mon 3rd January - Fraserburgh (H)
Sat 8th January - Formartine United (A)
Sat 15th January - Fort William (H)
Sat 22nd January - Brora Rangers (A)
Sat 29th January - Nairn County (H)
Sat 5th February - Forres Mechanics (A)
Sat 12th February - Buckie Thistle (A)
Sat 19th February - Inverurie Locos (H)
Sat 26th February - Huntly (A)
Sat 5th March - Wick Academy (H)
Sat 19th March - Strathspey Thistle (A)
Sat 2nd April - Clachnacuddin (H)
Sat 16th April - Lossiemouth (A)