Brechin City Football Club

Glebe Park, Brechin, Angus DD9 6BJ

Tel : 01356 622856
Email : secretary@brechincityfc.com
www.brechincity.com

Brechin City FC Bus Sponsorship

Brechin City FC Bus Sponsorship
Product Code: Brechin City FC Bus Sponsorship
Availability: 16
Price: £50.00
Ex Tax: £50.00

Available Options


* Bus Sponsorship:

Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare

Businesses, Families and Individuals can Sponsor a a bus to an away fixture of their choice (see below) for only £50.

Each Sponsor will recieve two free seats on the bus for their sponsored fixture, mention on our Facebook page, mention over the tannoy at Glebe Park at at home game before your selected fixture and a poster with your name/company on the front of the bus. Please e mail jclittlewood@btinternet.com for details

Sponsorships Available for 2019/20 Season:

(We play each team away twice)

Albion Rovers - Sat 24th August / Sat 8th February

Annan Athletic - Sat 26th October / Sat 28th March

Cove Rangers - Sat 16th November / Sat 7th March

Cowdenbeath - Sat 31st August / Sat 25th January

Edinburgh City - Sat 10th August / Sat 22nd February

Elgin City - Sat 21st December / Sat 14th March

Queen's Park - Sat 9th November / Sat 18th April

Stenhousemuir - Sat 21st September / Sat 11th January

Stirling Albion - Sat 7th December / Sat 25th April

 

 

Write a review

Your Name:


Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:



Powered By OpenCart
Brechin City Supporters Club © 2019