Brechin City Football Club

Glebe Park, Brechin, Angus DD9 6BJ

Tel : 01356 622856
Email :

The Supporters Club Committee


Dean Walker : - Chairman

Dean Walker takes over from Derek Watt as Chairman after 2 years. In previous years Dean has helped out with many fundraising ventures as well as accumulating a wealth of Raffle and Auction prizes for the successful End of Season Player Awards and Comedy Night.










Ann - Marie Black : -  Vice Chairman / Bus Convenor / Membership Secretary

Ann - Marie is also new to the Supporters Club joining in 2017 firstly starting out as Membership Secretary.

John Littlewood : - Secretary

John Littlewood took on the role of Secretary of the Supporters Club Secretary in 2016. John is also no stranger to thw Supporters Club having helped in previous years.


Jake Paterson : - 200 Club

Jake has taken on the running of the weekly 200 Club draw which brings in vital funds to the Supporters Club. You can also find Jake selling 50/50 tickets in The City Club as well as the Platinum Lounge.


Lee Earnshaw : - Fundraising

Lee is fairly new to the Supporters Club but hasn't wasted any time in getting stuck in. You can find Lee selling the ever popular engraved Whisky raffle tickets around the top end of Glebe Park.


William Christie : - 

Due to work commitments, 'Willie' has decided to step down from Vice Chairman but will remain on the Committee and asssit when needed.




Glen Cameron - 50/50


Committee Members :- Jon Bergen Kim Paterson

Powered By OpenCart
Brechin City Supporters Club © 2019